2016 Football All-NAC & All-Academic Teams

2016 Football All-NAC

First Team

  • Sr. Duron Abren (Comer)
  • Sr. Kyron Brown (UIC)
  • Sr. Terrance Bryant (Butler)
  • Jr. Kevin Clark (Hansberry)
  • Sr. Andres Davalos (UIC)
  • Sr. Derrick Edwards (Hansberry)
  • Sr. Taron Fleming (Bulls Prep)
  • Sr. Kahari Greer (Bulls Prep)
  • Fr. Issac Guzman (Speer)
  • So. Jayden McKay (Speer)
  • Sr. Troy Olive (Johnson)
  • Sr. Orian Small (Johnson)
  • Sr. Jose Stonewall (Comer)
  • Sr. Santrell Tamir (Comer)
  • Sr. Corey Wilkerson (Rowe-Clark)

Second Team

  • Sr. TJ Boykin (Baker)
  • So. Matthew Cano (Speer)
  • Sr. Anthony Coates (Hansberry)
  • So. Abriel Cortez (Pritzker)
  • Sr. Dane Curry (Muchin)
  • Sr. Jason Ferrell (Rowe-Clark)
  • Sr. Ronzell Harper (Hansberry)
  • Jr. Deshawn Hopkins (Baker)
  • Sr. Dwayne Johnson (Johnson)
  • Sr. Jaden Johnson (Comer)
  • Jr. Calvon McClellan (Comer)
  • Sr. Luis Mojica (Golder)
  • So. Nick Navarez (Noble Academy)
  • Sr. Dylan Pace (UIC)
  • Sr. Kahron Paige (Bulls Prep)
  • Sr. Jeremiah Perdomo (Rauner)
  • Sr. Cameron Robinson (Muchin)
  • Jr. Keandre Rollins (Butler)
  • Sr. Luther Solis (Noble Street)
  • Sr. Jalen Washington (DRW)

2016 Football All-Academic Team

Chicago, IL - Noble aims to provide the best academic experience in the country for over 12,000 students at 17 college prep campuses throughout Chicago.  In 2015, Noble was awarded the prestigious Broad Prize, an honor given to the top public charter network in the country each year.

Becoming a successful student-athlete in a rigorous academic program takes passion, effort, commitment, and prioritization.  Each season, the Noble Athletic Conference will honor student-athletes for their consistent pursuit of excellence.  The following students exemplify what it takes to be a top Noble student-athlete:

  • So. Maurice Brent (Comer)
  • Jr. Malik Bridges (UIC)
  • Sr. Terrance Bryant (Butler)
  • Sr. Cristian Castillo (Pritzker)
  • Jr. Devon Hopkins (Baker)
  • Sr. Antonio Houlden (Muchin)
  • Jr. Gabe Ramos (Bulls Prep)
  • Jr. Alexandro Reyes (Golder)
  • Sr. Luther Solis (Noble Street)
  • Jr. Keivonta Tabor (Johnson)