2017-18 Boys Basketball All-NAC & All-Academic Teams

2017-18 Boys Basketball All-NAC

First Team

  • Jr.. Mantraze Collier (Johnson)
  • Sr. Braquan Echols (Butler) *Player of the Year
  • Jr. Deandre Lyons (Johnson)
  • Jr. Teon Nesbitt (Butler)
  • Jr. Quan Pugh (Bulls Prep)
  • Jr. Efrain Tirado (Speer)
  • Jr. Patrick Walls (Speer)
  • Sr. Kevon Williams (Butler)

Second Team

  • Sr. Michael Clark (The Noble Academy)
  • Jr. Keonte Estes (Bulls Prep)
  • Sr. Keven Laguerre (Comer)
  • Jr. Carshawn Murphy (Rowe-Clark)
  • Jr. Kevonte Myer (Butler)
  • Jr. Trevion Oliver (Johnson)
  • Sr. Chris Russell (Speer)
  • Sr. Antonio Zarco (UIC)

2017-18 Boys Basketball All-Academic Team

Chicago, IL - Noble aims to provide the best academic experience in the country for over 12,000 students at 17 college prep campuses throughout Chicago.  In 2015, Noble was awarded the prestigious Broad Prize, an honor given to the top public charter network in the country each year.

Becoming a successful student-athlete in a rigorous academic program takes passion, effort, commitment, and prioritization.  Each season, the Noble Athletic Conference will honor student-athletes for their consistent pursuit of excellence.  The following students exemplify what it takes to be a top Noble student-athlete:

  • Jr. Edward Coleman (Bulls Prep)
  • Sr. Joseph Eades (Hansberry)
  • Sr. Davion Hatcher (Comer)
  • Sr. Devon Hopkins (Baker)
  • Sr. David Martinez (Pritzker)
  • Jr. Rodrigo Mejia (Rauner)
  • Sr. Angel Melendez (Golder)
  • Sr. Geovanni Miller (Noble Street)
  • Sr. Elijah Moore (DRW)
  • Sr. Kevon Williams (Butler)